

Civic Centre, Arnot Hill Park, Arnold, Nottinghamshire, NG5 6LU

Agenda

Planning Committee

Date: Wednesday 23 April 2014

Time: **6.00 pm**

Place: Council Chamber, Civic Centre.

For any further information please contact:

Lyndsey Parnell

Members' Services Officer

0115 901 3910

Having trouble reading this? Please call 0115 901 3910 if you need it in large print, audio or another format.

Planning Committee

Membership

Chair Councillor John Truscott

Vice-Chair Councillor Barbara Miller

Councillor Pauline Allan Councillor Roy Allan Councillor Peter Barnes Councillor Chris Barnfather Councillor Denis Beeston MBE

Councillor Alan Bexon Councillor John Boot Councillor Bob Collis

Councillor Andrew Ellwood Councillor Cheryl Hewlett Councillor Sarah Hewson Councillor Jenny Hollingsworth

Councillor Mike Hope

Councillor Meredith Lawrence

Councillor Marje Paling Councillor Lynda Pearson Councillor Colin Powell

Councillor Suzanne Prew-Smith

	AGENDA	Page
1	Apologies for Absence.	
2	To approve, as a correct record, the minutes of the meeting held on 02 April 2014.	1 - 6
	Planning Committee Protocol.	
3	Declaration of Interests	
4	Application No. 2013/0255- Sheepwalk Lane, Ravenshead	9 - 14
5	Application No. 2013/0545- Land off Teal Close, Netherfield	15 - 126
6	Application No. 2013/ 0836- Cornwater Fields, Ravenshead	127 - 158
7	Planning Delegation Panel Action Sheets	159 - 164
8	Future Planning Applications	165 - 166
a	Any other items which the Chair considers urgent	